INFORMATION

Back Bizz Card

Above you will find information for more and updated link for my book! I have sold over 175ish copies and am proud to say I have enjoy the Readers emails and pixs of them receiving the book! It is real nice to know we have so many options these days from eBooks, to Hard Copies and also the stock I have here at my office!

I myself have come across owning both eBook and Hard Copies these days… I love to feel the book in my hands and if you are like me I always try to see if I can mail in my copy to get signed by the Authors or I try to attend book signings when they come out!

Me? I always off the option of autographing my copies for people. I have had people buy mine off the net and then email asking if they can send it to me to have it signed.

Love these options!

Many Blessings!

Scarlet Cassadine!

Standard

Leave a Reply

