Writings

Good day lovely readers!
Today I spent most of the morning in a extensive writers mode.
I think the chill in the air does that to me!
I spent the endless hours going over what books needed more work and what books I want to send off to my publisher…
It all boils down to this thing I have a hard time doing… Letting go….
Letting go and publishing all my work feels like I am letting go or opening my pandora box…
It must happen though…
This journey has been so EPIC for me! I am so glad I found where I truly belong!
It’s hard work but I am proud of it all and proud I am able to let go of these scriptures I have held so dear and close to my heart for years!
Happy reading and DARE TO DREAM!
Much Love!
Happy Valentine’s Day!
Scarlet Cassadine 💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

