My first bad review…

I just saw my first bad review on the book… Needles to say the person that left the review did it on purpose. I had a hearty laugh over how she went on about my bio. For anyone with that much time on their hands must really be in a horrid frame of mind. That’s just me.

I do not take anything Negative to my soul anymore because it is simply not worth ones time.

Moving on and embracing how far I came along in my career change… And NOTHING can bring me down =)

Happy Reading and DARE to dream big my friends!

Scarlet Cassadine =)

Standard

Leave a Reply

