A REPOST… And very much true!

I posted this on Face Book today. Lately I have been noticing some Negative Junk going with some people I thought were friends. I will not go into it because I like letting things go, but it all reminded me of an old saying I always use….

“DARE TO DREAM” and “FOLLOW YOUR HEART” All have been invented from some awesome people.

REPOST!

“WOW! I think I am going to change today from WONDERFUL WEDNESDAYS to WOWINGFUL WEDNESDAY!!!!!
I just got a 5 star review again for the book and some great news headed my way! I have said this a few times before! If you stay positive and focus on your dreams? THEY DO AND WILL COME TRUE!
Some people USE to mock that and know will always be surrounded in NEGATIVE crap that they bought on themselves… Gotta feel sorry for those people… But I USE too feel sorry for them. Now I learned and mastered to move on GRACEFULLY without looking back…
LIFE IS TOO SHORT AND SO ARE THE HOURS IN EVERYDAY so???
DARE TO DREAM AND FOLLOW WHATEVER MAKES YOU HAPPY AND POSITIVE!
IGNORE NEGATIVE DRAMA AND EMBRACE WHAT FRIENDS YOU HAVE!
WE CAN ALL USE POSITIVENESS IN OUR LIVES AND I AM SURROUNDING MYSELF IN IT!
GIVE IT A TRY! ITS FUN!!!! XOXO!!!”

Standard

Leave a Reply

