The birth…

The birth I like to call it…

The Book is in its birthing stage. I can feel it being born.

I wake up every morning in mediation mode to help embrace it as I did to my own children.

I feel the positiveness and the energy from it relying on me it’s biological bean.

I will protect it from the depths of negative ratings and will smile and rise above those who hate.

I will cherish and remember all my supporters and people that prize me for my job well done!

I will embrace the moment and be greatful in all of this glory!

I will never forget who I am in these glamorous moments, because after all I am still me 🙂

I will not lie! But this dose feel real good to know that I did it! And I did it my way with no regrets!

Xo

IMG_3284.JPG

Standard

Leave a Reply

