Another night another sound…

I stay awake in my bed listening the sounds throughout the house. Husband snoring in rhythm with my son who is in his room.
My daughters convos are pricesless! She loves to sing herself to sleep.
The dogs all move about with the tapping of the nails against the wood flooring. Cats playing and pouncing about!
The hamster running on her wheel in the cage and the birds quiet as can be!
These sounds put me to sleep at times. And sometimes keep me up!
Tonight I am up so I will write and finish up some projects that need my attention!
Sweet dreams!
Dare to Dream!
Copyright 2014 Scarlet Cassadine

Standard

Leave a Reply

